I Wish I Could Disappear With My Kids And Never Come Back – Davido’s Second Baby Mama, Amanda || Toppaklasss Promo ||

Davido’s second baby mama who might be going through some rough time said the human race disgust her.

Davido’s second baby mama, Amanda has made some shocking revelations on Instagram.

In her words she said:

”The human race disgust me, so many fakes, wanna bes, liars, two faced, those who play all sides, dishonest, opportunist, evil wicked people, and IG has become main platform for all those disgusting people. Wish I could just disappear with my kid and never come back….. one day 🙏”

Source…. Toppaklass Promo

Published by Toppaklass Promo

A young courageous blogger and Promoter who love to read and also entertainment enthusiastist

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started